QUEEN'S PARK HARRIERS COMMITTEE (As of February 2020)

PRESIDENT

Susan Kennedy

VICE PRESIDENTS

Sam Sutherland Richard Ettenfield

SECRETARY/CHAIR

Susan Kennedy Peter Reupke

TREASURERS

Bill O'Connor Richard Ettenfield

MEMBERSHIP

Richard Ettenfield

ROAD CAPTAIN

Jen Armson

TRACK CAPTAIN

Sathiyan Sivathas

SUMMER LEAGUE CAPTAIN

John Walerych

CROSS COUNTRY CAPTAINS

Bill O'Connor Susan Kennedy Neil Hutchison

LIDDIARD TROPHY DIRECTORS

Peter Hunt Sam Sutherland Michael Dmitrzak

GREEN BELT RELAY DIRECTOR

Joanna Braine

SENIOR COACHING CO-ORDINATOR

Neil Hutchison

JUNIORS CO-ORDINATORS

Patricia Salkeld Dave McLaughlin Sophie Barnard

NEWSLETTER

Gilly Cross

WEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA

Sean Lightbown
Sam Sutherland

PUBLICITY

Susan Kennedy

MERCHANDISE

Charlie Morris

Melanie McGovern

SOCIAL SECRETARY

Trevor Mathurin

DELEGATES

Alan Agarrat Bill O'Connor Trevor Mathurin Susan Kennedy

CHILD PROTECTION OFFICERS

Joanna Braine John Walerych

Rest of committee: Natalie Hall, Ijaz Jabbar, Charles Tatham, Gildas Braine, Robert Baillie, Matthew Kitching, Edwin Mooney, Georgina Thorborn, Matthew Peffers